Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 11-20 of 1123 (Search time: 0.0 seconds).
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
Oct-2013The corrosion studies of powder metallurgy Co-Cr-Mo (F-75) alloyZuraidawani, Che Daud; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Nazree, Derman, Dr.; Juyana, A Wahab         ; zuraidawani@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; nazree@unimap.edu.my; juyana@unimap.edu.my
Oct-2013Interrogation of surface roughness and bond force effectZaliman, Sauli, Dr.; zaliman@unimap.edu.my
Aug-2013Theoretical study of the structural, electronic structure, fermi surface, electronic charge density and optical properties of the of LnVO4 (Ln= Sm, Eu, Gd and Dy)Ali Hussain, Reshak, Prof. Dr.; Sikander, Azam; maalidph@yahoo.co.uk; sikander.physicst@gmail.com
2014Analysis of buffered assembly line productivityUsubamatov, Ryspek, Prof. Dr.; Abd Alsalam, Alsalameh; Rosmaini, Ahmad, Dr.; Abdul Rahman Riza; ryspek@unimap.edu.my
Nov-2013The effect of sintering duration on mechanical properties of Al/SiC compositesAsmawi, Sanuddin; Azmi, Harun; Mohd Sabri, Hussin; Zailani, Zainal Abidin; Mohd. Fidzwan, Md Amin Hamzas; Kartik, V.; asmawi@unimap.edu.my; azmiharun@unimap.edu.my; mohdsabri@unimap.edu.my; zailani@unimap.edu.my; fidzwan@unimap.edu.my
20-Nov-2012A review on micro-manufacturing, micro-forming and their key issuesAkhtar Razul, Razali; Yi, Qin; akhtar@ump.edu.my; qin.yi@strath.ac.uk
Apr-2013Conceptual design of automatic manipulator for metal and non - metal waste management applicationZol Bahri, Razali, Dr.; Nuraini, Yatim; zolbahri@unimap.edu.my
9-Jul-2012Coming together for environmental awarenessAnon
2013Relationship between controllable process parameters on bump height in ENIGZaliman, Sauli, Dr.; Retnasamy, Vithyacharan; Fairul Afzal, Ahmad Fuad; Ehkan, Phaklen, Dr.; Muhamad Hafiz,  Ab Aziz; zaliman@unimap.edu.my; vc.sundress@gmail.com; fairul@unimap.edu.my; phaklen@unimap.edu.my; muhamadhafiz@unimap.edu.my
Oct-2013Mitigating interference in a heterogeneous wireless network using channel selectionMohd. Najmuddin, Mohd. Hassan, Dr.; Latifah Munirah, Kamarudin, Dr.; Ammar, Zakaria; najmuddin@unimap.edu.my; latifahmunirah@unimap.edu.my