DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Search


Current filters:


Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 1-4 of 4 (Search time: 0.015 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
18-Jun-2012Characterization of LUSI mud volcano as geopolymer raw material: A reviewRafiza, Abdul Razak; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Djwantoro, Hardjito, Dr. Ir.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; rafiza86@gmail.com; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my,; djwantoro.h@peter.petra.ac.id; nizar@unimap.edu.my
Dec-2013Study on physical and chemical properties of fly ash from different area in MalaysiaKhairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Alida, Abdullah; Zarina, Yahya; nizar@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my
2013Alteration in the microstructure of fly ash geopolymer upon exposure to elevated temperaturesOmar A., Abdulkareem; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; eng.omar83@yahoo.com; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; nizar@unimap.edu.my
Sep-2013Microstructural analysis of geopolymer and ordinary Portland cement mortar exposed to sulfuric acidMohd Izzat, Ahmad; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Moga, Ligia Mihaela; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; Sandu, Andrei Victor; izzatahmad@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; faheem@unimap.edu.my; sav@tuiasi.ro

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback