DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Search


Current filters:


Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 1-5 of 5 (Search time: 0.0 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
Dec-2013Study on physical and chemical properties of fly ash from different area in MalaysiaKhairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Alida, Abdullah; Zarina, Yahya; nizar@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my
2013Study on the properties of oil palm trunk fiber (OPTF) in cement compositeAlida, Abdullah; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Phang, Kam Sang; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; alida@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; phangkamsang@yahoo.com; faheem@unimap.edu.my
2013Microstructure studies on the effect of the alkaline activators of fly ash-based geopolymer at elevated heat treatment temperatureMohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Omar A., Abdulkareem; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Zarina, Yahya; Alida, Abdullah; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; eng.omar83@yahoo.com; vc@unimap.edu.my; nizar@unimap.edu.my; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my
2013Compaction optimization of Sn-Cu-Si3N4via powder metallurgy route for composite solder fabricationMuhamad Hafiz, Zan @ Hazizi; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad, Prof.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Alida, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; hafizhazizi@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; zainal@eng.usm.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; alida6986@gmail.com; vc@unimap.edu.my
2013Mechanical properties of ZTA composite using cold isostatic pressing and uniaxial pressingMohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Ahmad Fauzi, Mohd Noor, Prof. Dr; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Norazian, Mohamed Noor; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Alida, Abdullah; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; afauzi@eng.usm.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; norazian@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback