DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Search


Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 21-26 of 26 (Search time: 0.0 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2014Influence of dolomite on the mechanical properties of boiler ash geopolymer pasteZarina, Yahya; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; nizar@unimap.edu.my; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my
2014Microstructure study on volcano ash geopolymer aggregate at different sintering temperatureRafiza, Abdul Razak; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Djwantoro, Hardjito, Dr.; Wan Hamidon Wan Badaruzzaman, Ir. Dr.; Zarina, Yahya; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; nizar@unimap.edu.my; djwantoro.h@peter.petra.ac.id; whamidon@vlsi.eng.ukm.my; zarinayahaya@unimap.edu.my
2014Effects of trans-polyoctylene rubber in polypropylene/recycled acrylonitrile butadiene/rice husk powder compositesRagunathan, Santiagoo; Sam, Sung Ting, Dr.; Azlinda, Abdul Ghani; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Hanafi, Ismail, Prof. Dr.; Mustaqqim, Abdul Rahim; Zuhayr, Md Ghazaly; azlindaghani@unimap.edu.my
Dec-2014Comparison of processing and mechanical properties of polypropylene/recycled acrylonitrile butadiene rubber/rice husk powder composites modified with silane and acetic anhydride compoundSantiagoo, Ragunanthan; Hanafi, Ismail; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; raguna@unimap.edu.my; hanafi@eng.usm.my; vc@unimap.edu.my
Aug-2014Infant pain detection with homomorphic filter and fuzzy k-NN classifierMuhammad Naufal, Mansor; Ahmad Kadri, Junoh; Amran, Ahmed; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Azrini, Idris; apairia@yahoo.com; kadri@unimap.edu.my; amranahmed@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; azrinidris@yahoo.com.my
Mar-2014NMPC-PID based control structure design for avoiding uncertainties in attitude and altitude tracking control of quad-rotor (UAV)M. Hassan, Tanveer; Hazry, Desa, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Syed Faiz, Ahmed; M. Kamran, Joyo; Faizan. A., Warsi; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Zuradzman, Mohamad Razlan, Dr.; Wan Khairunizam, Wan Ahmad, Dr.; Shahriman, Abu Bakar, Dr.; hassantanveer@live.com; hazry@unimap.edu.my; syedfaiz@unimap.edu.my; sky_kamran12@hotmail.com; f_warsi128@hotmail.com; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; zuradzman@unimap.edu.my; khairunizam@unimap.edu.my; shahriman@unimap.edu.my

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback