DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >
Researchers >
Ahmad Faizal Salleh, Dr. >

Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 1-5 of 5 (Search time: 0.015 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
25-Jun-2008A preliminary study of inhaled pharmaceutical aerosol flow characteristics in metered dose inhaler spacerAhmad Faizal, Salleh; Muhammad Izham, Ismail; Md Tasyrif, Abdul Rahman; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; Khaled, Helmy, Dr.; ahmadfaizal@unimap.edu.my
Oct-2008Study of visual asssist effect to vertical plane hand movement during human-human cooperative taskShahriman, Abu Bakar, Dr.; Ikeura, Ryojun; Ahmad Faizal, Salleh, Dr.; Yano, Takemi; Mizutani, Kazuki; Sawai, Hideki; shahriman@unimap.edu.my; ikeura@ss.mach.mie-u.ac.jp; ahmadfaizal@unimap.edu.my; yano@ss.mach.mie-u.ac.jp; sawai@ss.mach.mie-u.ac.jp
2008Malaysia and telecare — a preliminary studyMegat Syahirul Amin, Megat Ali; Aisyah Hartini, Jahidin; Nashrul Fazli, Mohd Nasir, Dr.; Saidatul, A.; Zulkarnay, Zakaria; Ahmad Faizal, Salleh, Dr.; Nazahah, Mustafa; megatsyahirul@unimap.edu.my; ahartini@unimap.edu.my; nashrul@unimap.edu.my; ahmadfaizal@unimap.edu.my; nazahah@unimap.edu.my
Jun-2008Syllabus enhancement for electromagnetic course in biomedical electronics engineering at Universiti Malaysia PerlisAishah Hartini, Jahidin; Nashrul Fazli, Mohd Nasir; Megat Shahirul Amin, Megat Ali; Saidatul Ardeenawatie, Awang; Zulkarnay, Zakaria; A. F., Mohd Salleh; Nazahah, Mustafa; nashrul@unimap.edu.my; ahartini@unimap.edu.my
2008Biomedical electronics engineering at Universiti Malaysia PerlisNashrul Fazli, Mohd Nasir, Dr.; Ahmad Faizal, Salleh, Dr.; Nazahah, Mustafa; Saidatul, A.; Aisyah Hartini, Jahidin; Megat Syahirul Amin, Megat Ali; M., Rizon; nashrul@unimap.edu.my; ahmadfaizal@unimap.edu.my; nazahah@unimap.edu.my; ahartini@unimap.edu.my; megatsyahirul@unimap.edu.my

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback