DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 1-10 of 51 (Search time: 0.0 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
Mar-2011Comparison of classifying the material mechanical properties by using k-Nearest Neighbor and Neural Network BackpropagationIntan Maisarah, Abd Rahim; Fauziah, Mat; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; umaisarah_138@yahoo.com; fauziah@unimap.edu.my; sazali22@yahoo.com
Mar-2011Adaptive Neuro-Controller for three-axes attitude control of innovative satelliteSiti Maryam, Sharun; Mohd Yusoff, Mashor, Prof. Dr.; M. N. Norhayati; W. N. Hadani; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; siti_mrym@ymail.com; yusoff@unimap.edu.my; yatie_yasin@yahoo.com; hadani@unimap.edu.my; sazali22@yahoo.com
2005Object detection using circular hough transformMohamed Rizon; Haniza, Yazid; Puteh, Saad; Ali Yeon, Md Shakaff, Prof. Dr.; Abdul Rahman, Saad; Sugisaka, Manasori; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; M. Rozailan, Mamat; Karthigayan, M.
Mar-2011Reckoning of facial grimacing scheme for patient agitation in critical careMuhammad Naufal, Mansor; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; Nagarajan, Ramachandran, Prof. Dr.; apairia@yahoo.com; sazali22@yahoo.com; nagarajan@unimap.edu.my
2006Face recognition using eigenfaces and neural networksMohamed Rizon; Muhammad Firdaus, Hashim; Puteh, Saad; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Rozailan, Mamat; Ali Yeon, Md Shakaff, Prof. Dr.; Abdul Rahman, Saad; Hazri, Desa, Dr.; Karthigayan, M.
2012Optimization of circular side door beam for crashworthiness analysisRaja Sharmi, Raja Husin; Nur Liyana, Tajul Lile; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; nomisharmi@yahoo.com; liyana@unimap.edu.my
Mar-2011Performance comparison of the artificial neural network and the k-nearest neighbor classifiers in classroom speech intelligibility prediction applicationM. Ridhwan, Tamjis; M. Naufal, Mansor; Pandiyan, Paulraj Murugesa, Prof. Madya Dr.; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; Ahmad Nazri, Abdullah, Prof. Madya Dr.; Boon, Raymond Whee Heng, Prof. Dr.; mystril_nd@yahoo.com
Mar-2011Patients tremble analysis under different camera placement in critical careMuhammad Naufal, Mansor; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; R. Nagarajan, Prof. Dr.; Muthusamy, Hariharan, Dr.; apairia@yahoo.com; sazali22@yahoo.com; nagarajan@unimap.edu.my; wavelet.hari@gmail.com
2012Review on interaction between electromagnetic field and biological tissuesZulkarnay, Zakaria; Ruzairi, Abdul Rahim, Prof. Dr.; Lee, Pick Yern; Muhammad Saiful Badri, Mansor; Azian Azamimi, Abdullah; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; Siti Zarina, Mohd Muji; zulkarnay@unimap.edu.my; ruzairi@fke.utm.my; pickyern_88@yahoo.com; saiful.home@yahoo.com; azamimi@unimap.edu.my; s.yaacob@unimap.edu.my; szarina@uthm.edu.my
2010Time-domain features and probabilistic neural network for the detection of vocal fold pathologyHariharan, Muthusamy; Paulraj, Murugesa Pandiyan, Prof. Madya; Sazali, Yaacob, Prof. Dr.; wavelet.hari@gmail.com; paul@unimap.edu.my; s.yaacob@unimap.edu.my

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback