DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 1-10 of 26 (Search time: 0.047 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1995Manufacturing process in the year 2000 a.d. - a scientist's viewMohammed Misbahul, Amin
1984Austenitic stainless steel by powder metallurgy-promises and problemsMohammed Misbahul, Amin
2000Aluminium parts from scrap using new techniqueMohammed Misbahul, Amin; Ku Halim, Ku Bulat; Hamdan, Suhaimi
2013Synthesis and characterization of pure magnesium/bio-glass compositeMohd Amin Farhan, Zaludin; Shamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Nur Maizatul Shima, Adzali, Dr; Norhamidi, Muhammad, Prof. Dr; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; shima@unimap.edu.my; hamidi@eng.ukm.my
2013Fabrication and characterization of porous F-75 for potential application in tissue engineeringShamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Tan, Wei Leng; Nur Hidayah, Ahmad Zaidi; Zuraidawani, Che Daud; Mazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; hidayah@unimap.edu.my; zuraidawani@unimap.edu.my; mazlee@unimap.edu.my
2014Microstructure and in-vitro test bioactivity behavior of Co-Cr-Mo (F-75)/hydroxyapatite in phosphate buffered saline solutionShamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Nur Maizatul Shima, Adzali; Mohd Nazree, Derman, Dr.; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my
Dec-2012Microstructure evolution of Sn-3.5Ag-1.0Cu-0.5Ni/Cu system lead free solder under long term thermal agingNoor Asikin, Ab Ghani; Iziana, Yahya; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Saidatulakmar, Shamsuddin; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad; Ramani, Mayappan; asikinabghani@gmail.com; izianayahya@gmail.com; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; saida@perlis.uitm.edu.my; zainal@eng.usm.my; ramani@perlis.uitm.edu.my
2013Microstructure and interface analysis of glass particulate reinforced aluminum matrix compositeShamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Hadipramana, Josef; Mohd Fitri, Mohamad Wahid; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Azmi, Rahmat, Prof.; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; fitri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; azmirahmat@unimap.edu.my
2013The effect of sintering on the properties of powder metallurgy (PM) F-75 alloyZuraidawani, Che Daud; Shamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; zuraidawani@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my
Oct-2013The corrosion studies of powder metallurgy Co-Cr-Mo (F-75) alloyZuraidawani, Che Daud; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Nazree, Derman, Dr.; Juyana, A Wahab         ; zuraidawani@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; nazree@unimap.edu.my; juyana@unimap.edu.my

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback