DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 1-10 of 62 (Search time: 0.0 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
Jan-2014Effects of elevated temperatures on the thermal behavior and mechanical performance of fly ash geopolymer paste, mortar and lightweight concreteOmar A., Abdulkareem; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Dr.; Saif, Ala’eddin A.; eng.omar83@yahoo.com
2014Compressive strength and morphology of fly ash based geopolymer as artificial aggregate with different curing temperatureAlida, Abdullah; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Zarina, Yahya; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Nurhamidah, Zakaria; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; alida@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; nurhamidah@yahoo.com; faheem@unimap.edu.my
Sep-2013Machining performance of reinforced alumina insert in end milling of AISI 1018 steelMohd Nor Hakim, Hassan; Mohammad Ikhwan Zaini, Ridzwan; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad, Prof. Hj.; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Azman, Ahmad Bakir; Mazlan, Mohamed; mn.hakim@ppinang.uitm.edu.my; mikhwanr@eng.usm.my; zainal@eng.usm.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; azmanbakir@ppinang.uitm.edu.my; mazlan547@ppinang.uitm.edu.my
Dec-2012Potential application of palm ash as a raw materials in production of green glassNoorina Hidayu, Jamil; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Faizul, Che Pa; Ruhiyuddin, Mohd Zaki; Murizam, Darus; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Mohamed Faisol, Mohamed Nor; noorinahidayu@unimap.edu.my
2013Feasibility of producing wood fibre-reinforced geopolymer composites (WFRGC)Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Mohd Izzat, Ahmad; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Mohamed, Bnhussain, Prof. Dr.; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Zarina, Yahya; Liyana, Jamaludin; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; nizar@unimap.edu.my.; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my
2014Effect on strength and hardness of clay ceramic substrate after treatment using koalin based geopolymer glazeMohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Liyana, Jamaludin; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Zarina, Yahya; Alida, Abdullah; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my; faheem@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my
2014Feasibility study on composition and mechanical properties of marine clay based geopolymer brickMohammad Tamizi, Selimin; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Liyana, Jamaludin; Aeslina, Abdul Kadir, Dr.; amizi@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my; aeslina@uthm.edu.my
2013Effect of fly ash/alkaline activator ratio and sodium silicate/NaoH ratio on fly ash geopolymer coating strengthLiyana, Jamaludin; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Azura, Abdul Rashid Assoc. Prof.; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; azura@eng.usm.my
Apr-2012Fly ash porous material using geopolymerization process for high temperature exposureMohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Liyana, Jamaludin; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Mohamed, Bnhussain; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Mohd Izzat, Ahmad; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my
2014Mean imputation techniques for filling the missing observations in air pollution datasetNoorazian, Mohamed Noor; Ahmad Shukri, Yahaya, Prof. Madya; Nor Azam, Ramli, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; norazian@unimap.edu.my; shukri@eng.usm.my; ceazam@eng.usm.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback