DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 1-10 of 24 (Search time: 0.0 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2011Measurement on strain rate sensitivity and dynamic mechanical properties of various polymeric materialsMohd Firdaus, Omar; Hazizan, Akil; Zainal Ariffin, Ahmad; hazizan@eng.usm.my
2012Effect of particle sizes on rate sensitivity and dynamic mechanical properties of polypropylene/silica (PP/Sio2) nanocompositesMohd Firdaus, Omar; Hazizan, Md Akil; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad; firdausomar@unimap.edu.my; hazizan@eng.usm.my; zainal@eng.usm.my
2013Effect of spot welding current and cycles on the mechanical properties of welded galvanized steel sheetsShamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; Muhammad Rifki, Ismail; Khairel Rafezi, Ahmad, Dr.; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; mazlee@unimap.edu.my; rafezi@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my
2013Mechanical properties of dissimilar welds between stainless steel and mild steelShamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; Shahzan Kamarul, A. Kadir; Khairel Rafezi, Ahmad, Dr.; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; mazlee@unimap.edu.my; rafezi@unimap.edu.my
5-Mar-2011Tensile properties of kenaf/unsaturated polyester composites filled with a montmorillonite fillerRozman, Haji Din, Prof.; Luqman, Musa, Dr.; Azniwati, A. A.; Rozyanty, Abdul Rahman; luqman@unimap.edu.my
2013Mechanical, morphological and thermal properties of chitosan filled polypropylene composites: The effect of binary modifying agentsFaisal, Amri; Salmah, Husseinsyah, Prof. Madya Dr. Ir.; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; icalamri@gmail.com; irsalmah@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my
7-Jan-2010The effect of waste office white paper content and size on the mechanical and thermal properties of low-density polyethylene (LDPE) compositesSalmah, Hussain. Prof. Madya Dr. Ir.; Faisal, Amri
Jan-2014Innovative Metal injection molding (MIM) method for producing CoCrMo alloy metallic prosthesis for orthopedic applicationsMohd Afian, Omar; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Nurazilah, Mohd Zainon; Norazlan, Roslani; Mohd Nizam, Abd Jalil; Mohd Bakri, Mohd Hijazi; Ahmad Zahid, Omar; Noorsyakirah, Abdulah; syakirah@sirim.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my
Mar-2011Recycled copper as the conductive filler in polyester compositesTeh, Pei Leng; Ng, H. T.; Yeoh, Cheow Keat; plteh@unimap.edu.my; ckyeoh@unimap.edu.my
Mar-2013Particle size – dependent on the static and dynamic compression properties of polypropylene/silica compositesMohd Firdaus, Omar; Hazizan, Md Akil; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad; hazizan@eng.usm.my

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback