DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters: Use filters to refine the search results.
 | 

Results 1-10 of 43 (Search time: 0.0 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2014Compressive strength and morphology of fly ash based geopolymer as artificial aggregate with different curing temperatureAlida, Abdullah; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Zarina, Yahya; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Nurhamidah, Zakaria; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; alida@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; nurhamidah@yahoo.com; faheem@unimap.edu.my
2014Fire resistance evaluation of lightweight geopolymer concrete system exposed to elevated temperatures of 100-800 °COmar A., Abdulkareem; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; eng.omar83@yahoo.com
2013Feasibility of producing wood fibre-reinforced geopolymer composites (WFRGC)Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Mohd Izzat, Ahmad; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Mohamed, Bnhussain, Prof. Dr.; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Zarina, Yahya; Liyana, Jamaludin; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; nizar@unimap.edu.my.; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my
2014Effect on strength and hardness of clay ceramic substrate after treatment using koalin based geopolymer glazeMohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Liyana, Jamaludin; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Zarina, Yahya; Alida, Abdullah; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my; faheem@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my
2013Effect of fly ash/alkaline activator ratio and sodium silicate/NaoH ratio on fly ash geopolymer coating strengthLiyana, Jamaludin; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Azura, Abdul Rashid Assoc. Prof.; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; azura@eng.usm.my
Apr-2012Fly ash porous material using geopolymerization process for high temperature exposureMohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Liyana, Jamaludin; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Mohamed, Bnhussain; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Mohd Izzat, Ahmad; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my
Jan-2013Study on refractory materials application using geopolymer processingMohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Liyana, Jamaludin; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Mohamed, Bnhussain, Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Mohd Izzat, Ahmad; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; bnhusain@kacst.edu.sa; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; rafiza86@gmail.com; izzatahmad@unimap.edu.my
2013Study on fly ash based geopolymer for coating applicationsMohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Liyana, Jamaludin; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Mohamed, Bnhussain, Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Mohd Izzat, Ahmad; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; bnhusain@kacst.edu.sa; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; izzatahmad@unimap.edu.my
Oct-2013Reviews on the different sources materials to the geopolymer performanceS. N. Fifinatasha; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Zarina, Yahya; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; Liyana, Jamaludin; sfifinatasha@yahoo.com; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; zarina.yahya@gmail.com; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my
Dec-2012Potential of marine clay as raw material in geopolymer compositeMohammad Tamizi, Selimin; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Datuk Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Liyana, Jamaludin; Aeslina, Abdul Kadir, Dr.; tamizi@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; liyanajamaludin@unimap.edu.my; aeslina@uthm.edu.my

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback