DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Browsing by Author umifazara@unimap.edu.my

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 1 to 7 of 7
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2013Catalytic dehydrogenation of methylcyclohexane (MCH) to toluene in a palladium/alumina hollow fibre membrane reactorMohd Irfan Hatim, Mohamed Dzahir, Dr.; Umi Fazara, Md. Ali, Dr.; Muhammad Syarhabil, Ahmad, Dr.; Fahmi, Muhammad Ridwan, Dr.; irfan@unimap.edu.my; umifazara@unimap.edu.my; syarhabil@unimap.edu.my; drfahmi@unimap.edu.my
1-Dec-2014Characterization of bio-oil from palm kernel shell pyrolysisNasrul, Hamidin; Umi Fazara, Md. Ali; Che Zulzikrami Azner, Abidin; Razi, Ahmad; umifazara@unimap.edu.my
18-Jun-2012Characterization of coagulation active agent from moringa oleifera for water turbidity and hardness removalNurfahasdi, Meutia; Fahmi, Muhammad Ridwan, Dr.; Umi Fazara, Md. Ali, Dr.; Salsuwanda, Selamat; tia_pasya@yahoo.com; drfahmi@unimap.edu.my; umifazara@unimap.edu.my
2013Effect of dolomite on pyrolysis of rice strawRazi, Ahmad; Nasrul, Hamidin, Dr.; Umi Fazara, Md. Ali, Dr.; razi@unimap.edu.my; nasrulhamidin@unimap.edu.my; umifazara@unimap.edu.my
May-2014H2-PEC-Hematite 'reactors for tomorrow's energy': H2 production via photo-electrochemical reactorUmi Fazara, Md. Ali, Dr.; umifazara@unimap.edu.my
2014Performance evaluation of okra (abelmoschus esculentus) as coagulant for turbidity removal in water treatmentFahmi, Muhammad Ridwan, Dr.; Nasrul, Hamidin, Dr.; Che Zulzikrami, Azner Abidin; Umi Fazara, Md. Ali, Dr.; Mohd Irfan Hatim, Mohamed Dzahir; drfahmi@unimap.edu.my; nasrulhamidin@unimap.edu.my; zulzikrami@unimap.edu.my; umifazara@unimap.edu.my; irfan@unimap.edu.my
2014Physicochemical properties of pyrolitic carbon black from waste tyresUmi Fazara, Md. Ali, Dr.; Ishak, Jainoo; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Fahmi, Muhammad Ridwan, Dr.; umifazara@unimap.edu.my; ishakjainoo@unimap.edu.my; nizar@unimap.edu.my; kamaruddin@unimap.edu.my; drfahmi@unimap.edu.my
Showing results 1 to 7 of 7

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback