DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Browsing by Author sbaharin@unimap.edu.my

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 1 to 20 of 54
 next >
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2013Alteration of solution treatment condition to the precipitation behaviour A319 alloyMurizam, Darus; Shamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Faizul, Che Pa; Ruhiyuddin, Mohd Zaki; murizam@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; faizul@unimap.edu.my; ruhiyuddin@unimap.edu.my
2011Assessment of physical and mechanical properties of cement panel influenced by treated and untreated coconut fiber additionShamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohamed Iylia, Anwar; Mazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Alida, Abdullah; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; mazlee@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; alida6986@gmail.com
2013A brief review of layered rock salt cathode materials for lithium ion batteriesTan, Tze Qing; Soo, Soon Peng; Azmi, Rahmat, Prof.; Shamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Rozana Aina, Maulat Osman, Dr. ; Zul Azhar, Zahid Jamal, Dato Prof. Dr.; Mohd Sobri, Idris, Dr.; tzeqing88@gmail.com; soosoonpeng@gmail.com; azmirahmat@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; rozana@unimap.edu.my ; zulazhar@unimap.edu.my; sobri@unimap.edu.my
2011Characterization of Co-Cr-Mo (F-75) alloy produced by solid state sinteringZuraidawani, Che Daud; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Md. Fazlul, Bari, Dr.; wanie278@gmail.com; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; fazlul@unimap.edu.my
2013Characterization of porous aluminum fabricated via sintering- dissolution process (SDP)Shamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Nik Mohd Fikry, Mohd Rushdi; Alida, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; alida6986@gmail.com; vc@unimap.edu.my
2011Comparative study on thermal, compressive, and wear properties of palm slag brake pad composite with other fillersChe Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Assoc. Prof.; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Shamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my
2011Composite cement reinforced coconut fiber: physical and mechanical properties and fracture behaviorAlida, Abdullah; Mazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; Shamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; mazlee@unimap.edu.my
Dec-2012Compressive and wear resistance of alumina reinforced fe-cr matrix compositesSaidatulakmar, Shamsuddin; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Zuhailawati, Hussain; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad; saida@perlis.uitm.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; zuhaila@eng.usm.my; zainal@eng.usm.my
Oct-2013The corrosion studies of powder metallurgy Co-Cr-Mo (F-75) alloyZuraidawani, Che Daud; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Nazree, Derman, Dr.; Juyana, A Wahab         ; zuraidawani@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; nazree@unimap.edu.my; juyana@unimap.edu.my
2012Development and properties of coconut fiber reinforced composite cement with the addition of fly ashNur Izzati, Muhd Nadzri; Mazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; Shamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; mazlee@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; izzati.nadzri@yahoo.com
2013The development of cement composites reinforced coconut fiber with fly ash addition: mechanical properties and fracture behaviourMazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; Shamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Nur Izzati, Muhd Nadzri; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; mazlee@unimap.edu.my
2014Development of dense hydroxyapatite-ni by modified electroless deposition technique.Sri Asliza, Md Amin; Mohd Zaheruddin, Kasmuin; Azmi, Rahmat, Dr.; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Khairel Rafezi, Ahmad, Dr.; sriasliza@unimap.edu.my; zaheruddin@unimap.edu.my; azmirahmat@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; rafezi@unimap.edu.my
2013Development of pilot plant for novel geopolymer brick making machineChe Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Assoc. Prof.; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; Shamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohammad Tamizi, Selimin; Muhd Izzat, Ahmad; Alida, Abdullah; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; alida6986@gmail.com; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; tamizi@unimap.edu.my; ahmadizzat@um.edu.my
2011Dry sliding wear and compressive strength of Fe-Cr matrix composite with and without Al2O3 reinforcementShamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Saidatulakmar, Shamsuddin; Zuhailawati, Hussain; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; saida@perlis.uitm.edu.my; zuhaila@eng.usm.my; zainal@eng.usm.my
2014Effect of beta tricalcium phosphate (β-TCP) on properties of Mg-Zn compositesSiti Aisyah, Buyong; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Rohaya, Abdul Malek; aishahbuyong@gmail.com; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; rohayamalek@unimap.edu.my
2014Effect of different nickel content on the mechanical properties of hydroxyapatite-ni composites from coated powdersSri Asliza, Md Amin; Mohd Zaheruddin, Kasmuin; Azmi, Rahmat, Dr.; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Khairel Rafezi, Ahmad, Dr.; sriasliza@unimap.edu.my; zaheruddin@unimap.edu.my; azmirahmat@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; rafezi@unimap.edu.my
9-Jun-2010The effect of F-75 alloy mixed with HAP on microstructure in corrosion test for biomaterial applicationsRohaya, A. M.; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Madya Dr.; Shaiful Rizam, Shamsudin; am_rohaya@yahoo.com; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; rizam@unimap.edu.my
2013Effect of heating rate on microstructure and properties of the iron-chromium reinforced with alumina particle produced via microwave sinteringShamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; Rahman, W; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; mazlee@unimap.edu.my
Dec-2013Effect of sintering on the physical and mechanical properties of Co-Cr-Mo (F-75)/HAP compositesNur Maizatul Shima, Adzali, Dr.; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohd. Nazree, Derman, Dr.; shima@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; nazree@unimap.edu.my
2013The effect of sintering on the properties of powder metallurgy (PM) F-75 alloyZuraidawani, Che Daud; Shamsul Baharin,  Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; zuraidawani@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my
Showing results 1 to 20 of 54
 next >

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback