DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Browsing by Author sav@tuiasi.ro

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
Jul-2013A comparative study of solder properties of Sn-0.7Cu lead-free solder fabricated via the powder metallurgy and casting methodsMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Sandu, Andrei Victor; Norainiza, Saud; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; McDonald, Stuart D.; Nogita, Kazuhiro; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; sav@tuiasi.ro; norainiza@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; s.mcdonald1@uq.edu.au; k.nogita@uq.edu.au
Apr-2013Design, processing and characterization of fly ash-based geopolymers for lightweight concrete applicationMohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Khairul Nizar, Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr.; Sandu, Andrei Victor; Mohamed, Bnhussain, Prof. Dr.; Zarina, Yahya; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; nizar@unimap.edu.my; sav@tuiasi.ro; bnhusain@kacst.edu.sa; rafiza86@gmail.com
2013The effect of various waste materials' contents on the attenuation level of anti-radiation shielding concreteAli Basheer, Azeez; Kahtan Sadiq, Muhammed, Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Sandu, Andrei Victor; Rafiza, Abdul Razak; alibasheer2013@yahoo.com; kahtan@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; sav@tuiasi.ro; rafizarazak@unimap.edu.my
Sep-2013Microstructural analysis of geopolymer and ordinary Portland cement mortar exposed to sulfuric acidMohd Izzat, Ahmad; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Moga, Ligia Mihaela; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; Sandu, Andrei Victor; izzatahmad@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; faheem@unimap.edu.my; sav@tuiasi.ro
Dec-2013On the structure of shape memory alloysCristian Acitei, Dragos; Victor Sandu, Andrei; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Petrica, Vizureanu; Alida, Abdullah; sav@tuiasi.ro; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my
Sep-2013Sulfuric acid attack on ordinary Portland cement and geopolymer materialMohd Izzat, Ahmad; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Sandu, Andrei Victor; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; Moga, Ligia Mihaela; izzatahmad@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; sav@tuiasi.ro; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; faheem@unimap.edu.my
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback