DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Browsing by Author arifanuar@unimap.edu.my

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 1 to 20 of 37
 next >
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2013Alteration of solution treatment condition to the precipitation behaviour A319 alloyMurizam, Darus; Shamsul, Baharin Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Faizul, Che Pa; Ruhiyuddin, Mohd Zaki; murizam@unimap.edu.my; sbaharin@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; faizul@unimap.edu.my; ruhiyuddin@unimap.edu.my
2013Compaction optimization of Sn-Cu-Si3N4via powder metallurgy route for composite solder fabricationMuhamad Hafiz, Zan @ Hazizi; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad, Prof.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Alida, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; hafizhazizi@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; zainal@eng.usm.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; alida6986@gmail.com; vc@unimap.edu.my
Jul-2013A comparative study of solder properties of Sn-0.7Cu lead-free solder fabricated via the powder metallurgy and casting methodsMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Sandu, Andrei Victor; Norainiza, Saud; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; McDonald, Stuart D.; Nogita, Kazuhiro; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; sav@tuiasi.ro; norainiza@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my; s.mcdonald1@uq.edu.au; k.nogita@uq.edu.au
2014Compressive strength and morphology of fly ash based geopolymer as artificial aggregate with different curing temperatureAlida, Abdullah; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Zarina, Yahya; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Nurhamidah, Zakaria; Muhammad Faheem, Mohd Tahir; alida@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my; zarinayahya@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; nurhamidah@yahoo.com; faheem@unimap.edu.my
2013Effect of aging temperature on the intermetallic compound (IMC) formation of Sn-0.7Cu/Si3N4 composite solderMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Noraniza, Saud; Najib Saedi, Ibrahim; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my
2013Effect of aging time towards intermetallic compound (IMC) growth kinetics formation for Sn-0.7Cu-Si3N4 composite solder on copper substrateMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Noraniza, Saud; Najib Saedi, Ibrahim; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my
2013The effect of different alkaline treatment condition on flexural properties of kenaf bast- unsaturated polyester compositeRozyanty, Abdul Rahman; Nur Firdaus, M. Y.; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Luqman, Musa, Dr.; rozyanty@unimap.edu.my; firzad@yahoo.com; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; luqman@unimap.edu.my
2013The effect of different sizes "Batu Reput" (Dolomite) as a filler in SMR L and ENR-50J. N., M. Ridhwan; Nik Noriman, Zulkepli, Dr.; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Sam, Sung Ting, Dr.; Luqman, Musa, Dr.; Nik Zakaria, Nik Yahya; niknoriman@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; stsam@unimap.edu.my ; nikzakariany90@gmail.com
Sep-2013Effects of cure characteristics, mechanical and morphological properties of styrene butadiene rubber/recycled chloroprene rubber (SBR/CRr) blendsAhmad Azrem, Azmi; Nik Noriman, Zulkepli, Dr.; Muhammad Razif, Nordin; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Sandu, Ion; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Hanafi, Ismail; niknoriman@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; hanafi@eng.usm.my; azreem@unimap.edu.my
2013Effects of Recycled-Aluminium additions on the mechanical properties of Sn-0.7Cu/Cu-Substrate lead-free solder jointsMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Somidin, Flora; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Nik Noriman, Zulkepli; Mayappan, Ramani; Noor Farhani, Mohd Alui; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; niknoriman@unimap.edu.my; ramani@perlis.uitm.edu.my
2013Failure investigation on rusty mesh strainer of petrochemical plantShaiful Rizam, Shamsudin; Harun, Mohd; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Hafizal, Yazid; Mazlee, Mohd Noor, Dr.; rizam@unimap.edu.my; mazlee@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my
29-Jun-2012Green underfill - a novel green polymer hybrid as underfill material in electronic packaging applicationAida Fakhrul, Lamakasauk; Nurul Shakina, Surani; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Nik Noriman, Zulkepli, Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Rosniza, Hamzah; Mohamad, Abu Bakar; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my
17-Jul-2012Green underfill - a novel green polymer hybrid as underfill material in electronic packaging applicationAida Fakhrul, Lamakasauk; Nurul Shakina, Surani; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Nik Noriman, Zulkepli, Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Rosniza, Hamzah; Mohamad, Abu Bakar; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my
2013High temperature creep and hydrogen embrittlement failure of a steam trap bypass tubeMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Shaiful Rizam, Shamsudin; Darwin, Sebayang, Ir. Ing. Prof. Dr; Nik Noriman, Zulkepli; Sitompul, Anton; DIC, Syahril; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; rizam@unimap.edu.my; niknoriman@unimap.edu.my
Dec-2012Intermetallic compound formation on solder alloy/cu-substrate interface using lead-free sn-0.7cu/recycled-aluminum composite solderFlora Somidin; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Khairel Rafezi, Ahmad, Dr.; , Mohd Arif Anuar Mohd Salleh, Khairel Rafezi Ahmad; florasom@gmail.com; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; rafezi@unimap.edu.my
22-Nov-2010Long term overheating failure of a closed recirculation system water cooling pipeMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Shaiful Rizam, Shamsudin; Azmi, Kamardin; Hafizan, Hassan; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my
2014Low and high temperature isothermal aging effect on morphology and diffusion kinetics of intermetallic compound (IMC) for Sn-Cu-Si ₃N₄ composite solderNorainiza, Saud; Najib Saedi, Ibrahim; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; norainiza@unimap.edu.my; najib8789@gmail.com; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my
Oct-2012Mechanical properties of Sn-0.7Cu/Si 3N 4 lead-free composite solderMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Muhammad Hafiz, Zan Hazizi; Flora, Somidin; Noor Farhani, Mohd Alui; Zainal Arifin, Ahmad, Prof. Hj.; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; hafizhazizi@unimap.edu.my; zainal@eng.usm.my
2013Mechanical properties of ZTA composite using cold isostatic pressing and uniaxial pressingMohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Ahmad Fauzi, Mohd Noor, Prof. Dr; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Norazian, Mohamed Noor; Mohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Alida, Abdullah; mustafa_albakri@unimap.edu.my; afauzi@eng.usm.my; vc@unimap.edu.my; norazian@unimap.edu.my; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; alida@unimap.edu.my
2013Metallurgical failure analysis of a closed recirculation system water cooling pipeMohd Arif Anuar, Mohd Salleh; Shaiful Rizam, Shamsudin; Azmi, Kamardin; Noor Hamidi, Mohd Noor; Hafizan, Hassan; arifanuar@unimap.edu.my; azmikamardin@unimap.edu.my
Showing results 1 to 20 of 37
 next >

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback