DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Browsing by Author aimiliyana@unimap.edu.my

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2013Alkali activated blast-furnace slag cement: The opportunity to solve sustainable issuesAimi Noorliyana, Hashim; Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri, Abdullah; Azira, M.N.; Noor Mariamadzliza, Mohd Nan; Kamrosni, Abdul Razak; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; aimiliyana@unimap.edu.my
May-2014Alkali activated slag cement for sustainable developmentAimi Noorliyana, Hashim; Noor Mariamadzliza, Mohd Nan; Noor Azira, Mohd Noor; Kamrosni, Abdul Razak; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; aimiliyana@unimap.edu.my
2013Kinetic and thermodynamic studies on adsorption of copper ions onto pomelo peel (citrus grandis)Mst. Noorzahan, Begum, Dr.; Aimi Noorliyana, Hashim; Md Fazlul, Bari, Dr.; Norzilah, Abdul Halif, Dr.; Nur Hidayah, Ahmad Zaidi; Khairel Rafezi, Ahmad, Dr.; noorzahan@unimap.edu.my; aimiliyana@unimap.edu.my; fazlul@unimap.edu.my; norzilah@unimap.edu.my; hidayah@unimap.edu.my; rafezi@unimap.edu.my
Dec-2013A study of liberation and separation process of metals from printed circuit boards (PCBS) scrapsAimi Noorliyana, Hashim; Mohd Zaheruddin, Kasmuin; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; aimiliyana@unimap.edu.my; zaheruddin@unimap.edu.my; kamarudin@unimap.edu.my
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback