DSpace
 

iRepository at Perpustakaan UniMAP >

Browsing by Author Nurul Razliana, Abd Razak

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
18-Jun-2012Development of hybrid vertical axis wind turbine for wind energyIsmail, Daut, Prof. Dr.; Nurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Mohd Irwan, Yusoff; Z. Farhana; Nurulrazliana@gmail.com
2013Development of savonius and darrieus vertical axis hybrid wind turbine to increase effectiveness in wind energy conversion systemNurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Prof. Dr. Ismail Daut
Mar-2012Experimental investigation of photovoltaic modules cooling systemFarhana, Z.; Mohd Irwan, Yusoff; Azimmi, R. M. N.; Nurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Gomesh Nair, Shasidharan; irwan@unimap.edu.my
18-Mar-2012Generation of wind power in Perlis, northern MalaysiaNurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Mohd Irwan, Yusoff; Muhammad Irwanto, Misrun; Farhana, Z.; irwanyusoff@unimap.edu.my; irwanto@unimap.edu.my
10-Aug-2007Grass-Plastic Composite Panel (GPC Panel)Che Mohd Ruzaidi, Ghazali, Prof. Madya; Kamarudin, Hussin, Brig. Jen. Dato' Prof. Dr.; Shamsul Baharin, Jamaludin, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Mustafa Al-Bakri, Abdullah; Nurul Razliana, Abd Razak; ruzaidi@unimap.edu.my
18-Jun-2012Investigation of photovoltaic modules cooling systemFarhana, Zainuddin; Mohd. Irwan, Yusoff; Ismail, Daut, Prof. Dr.; Nurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Fhiyana_fm87@yahoo.com; irwanyusoff@unimap.edu.my; ismail.daut@unimap.edu.my; Nurulrazliana@gmail.com
18-Jun-2012Investigation of wind energy potential in Kangar, PerlisArizadayana, Zahalan; Ismail, Daut, Prof. Dr.; Noor Syafawati, Ahmad; Nurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Risnidar, Chan Bahaudin, Ir.; Noor Syafawati, Ahmad; arizadayana@unimap.edu.my
27-Dec-2012Potential of solar energy harvesting in Ulu Pauh, Perlis, Malaysia using solar radiation - Analysis studiesNoor Syafawati, Ahmad; Ismail, Daut, Prof. Dr.; Muhammad Irwanto, Misrun; Farhana, Z.; Nurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Arizadayana, Zahalan; Saidatul Shema, Saad; syafawati@unimap.edu.my; ismail.daut@unimap.edu.my; irwanto@unimap.edu.my; arizadayana@unimap.edu.my; saidatul_shema@yahoo.com
18-Jun-2012Potential of vertical axis hybrid wind turbine use in PerlisNurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Ismail, Daut, Prof. Dr.; Mohd Irwan, Yusoff; Farhana, Z.; Risnidar Chan Bahaudin, Ir.; Noor Syafawati, Ahmad; Nurulrazliana@gmail.com; ismail.daut@unimap.edu.my; irwanyusoff@unimap.edu.my; syafawati@unimap.edu.my
2012Weibull and hargreaves methods to determine the wind and solar energy - Case studyNoor Syafawati, Ahmad; Ismail, Daut, Prof. Dr.; Muhammad Irwanto, Misrun; Saidatul Shema, Saad; Farah Farhana, Zainal; Nurul Razliana, Abd Razak; Shatri, C.; Arizadayana, Zahalan; syafawati@unimap.edu.my; ismail.daut@unimap.edu.my; irwanto@unimap.edu.my; saidatul_shema@yahoo.com; farahfarhana@unimap.edu.my; Nurulrazliana@gmail.com; shatri.c@gmail.com; arizadayana@unimap.edu.my
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Perpustakaan Tuanku syed Faizuddin Putra, Kampus Pauh Putra, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, 02600, Arau Perlis
TEL: +604-9885420 | FAX: +604-9885405 | EMAIL: rujukan@unimap.edu.my Feedback